Justin Bieber released his new EP Freedom on Sunday evening, less than a month after his new album . It contains six songs that can all be heard via the various streaming services, the singer reports on social media.

For the tracks on Freedom , Bieber teamed up with BEAM, Brandon Love, Pink Sweats, Tori Kelly and Lauren Walters. Chandler Moore collaborated on several songs.

Freedom is released less than a month after Bieber released his sixth studio album Justice . That album entered the first place in the album list of the American music magazine Rolling Stone . In the Netherlands, the record is also number one in the Album Top 100.