As Gamescom officially begins tomorrow, Nintendo has unveiled a video summarizing the releases of all upcoming upcoming independent games on Nintendo Switch.

The Nintendo Switch is definitely not stingy in independent games. The Japanese manufacturer has understood that they allow him to expand its catalog consistently, with quality titles.


With this in mind, the Japanese has unveiled a video called “Indie Highlights”, which lists all the new independent games that will be released on its console in the coming months. For more than 22 minutes, you will be able to discover several new or old titles, which often made the happiness of the PC players (and sometimes, console).


If you do not have time to watch everything, here is the list of the titles concerned and their date (or window) of exit.

  • Night Call scheduled for early 2019
  • Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom scheduled for November 6
  • The Gardens Between , to be released on September 20, 2018
  • Street of Rogue (winter 2018)
  • Bad North , already available
  • Moonlighter , coming out in the fall
  • This War of Mine , from November
  • Children of Morta , scheduled for early 2019
  • Morphies Law , available tonight
  • Everspace: Stellar Edition , available in December
  • Prison Architect: Nintendo Switch Edition , which is already available
  • Windjammers 1 and 2  : The first opus will arrive on October 23, the second in 2019
  • Baba is You , who will arrive next fall
  • Terraria , planned for the year 2019
  • Slay the Spire , released in early 2019