Clara Morgane, Linda Hardy, Moundir Zhougari … we finally know all the candidates who will participate in the tenth season of tele-hook TF1.

That’s it: we know the name of the next 10 candidates of Dance with the stars . After weeks of rumors and ads in the drip, the entire cast of the tenth season was unveiled by TF1.

Among the personalities that will be found on the floor of tele-hook, six men: the influencer Hugo Philip, the columnist Yoann Riou or the former star of Koh-Lanta Moundir Zhougari. Also in the running for the title of winner, actor Azize Diabaté, athlete and world champion Ladji Doucouré and Paralympic champion Sami El Gueddari.

On the women’s side, viewers will be able to support the choice of singer Elsa Esnoult, singer Liane Foly , actress Linda Hardy, and finally host Clara Morgane . 

The new dance season  with the stars  will be broadcast next September on TF1. Camille Combal and Karine Ferri are back for the presentation.