This Fourth of July Lil Wayne has planned to celebrates his independence by revisiting his “Free Weezy Album” which would be available on all major streaming services after five years of the album’s release.
Originally this project is available on TIDAL and previously it was dropped to Tha Carter V on July 2015.

“Glory” and other 13 Track project features inlcudes collabrations with Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Junior Reid, Cory Gunz and more. From his orginal album 4 of the songs are missing whereas “we Livin, Like That” which was leaked previously is also added.

A positive Review was given by HipHopDX Contributor Ural Garrett for the album, saying “Free Weezy Album features both that lovely stream-of-consciousness lyricism and oddly refreshing conceptual themes that made him so worthwhile. Wayne sounds like he finally gets it.”

A deluxe edition of his Funeral Album featuring Doja Cat, Tory Lanez, Lil Uzi Vert, Jessie Reyez and Conway the machine was release in the month of May.

Check out the LIL Wayne’s album re-release tracklist below.

1. Glory
2. My Heart Races On f. Jake Troth
3. London Roads
4. I’m That Nigga f. Hoodybaby
5. Psycho
6. Murda f. Cory Gunz, Capo & Junior Reid
7. Post Bail Ballin
8. Pull Up f. Euro
9. Living Right f. Wiz Khalifa
10. White Girl f. Jeezy
11. Pick Up Your Heart
12. Street Chains
13. We Livin’ Like That