On the night from Sunday to Monday in Spain, Bilbao hosted the annual MTV Europe Music Award music awards ceremony, which brought together the most influential artists of our time. Among the nominees of this year are the cult names of EMA: Drake, Cardi Bee, Nicki Minaj, Ariana Grande, Post Malone, Migos, Camila Cabello, Dua Lipa, Shaun Mendez, MUSE, Ed Sheeran, P! Nk, The Carters, U2, Foo Fighters, Imagine Dragons, Twenty One Pilots, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Panic! At The Disco, Fall Out Boy, Marshmello, David Guetta (who also won the famous awards, we’ll tell you later).

In the meantime, admire the stars that walked along the red carpet, traditionally preceding the grand show. So, Camilla Cabello chose a red Alex Perry satin dress for her release, Dua Lipa charmed the guests of the award with a floral print dress from Saint Laurent (just like Irina Shayk on the anniversary cover of Russian Vogue), and the host of the ceremony Haley Steinfield put on an unusual Armani Prive dress.