Justin Bieber’s fifth studio album already has a definitive song list. Or so it seems after Bieber himself has revealed it through an Instagram filter ?!

Everything indicates that this has been the method chosen by the Canadian star to confirm the name of the songs that will be part of the album that will be released on February 14. “What song of Changes are you?” It is the name of the aforementioned filter.

During the last weeks we have been able to observe through its documentary series on YouTube some of the titles of these songs and finally the final confirmation has arrived. In that tracklist we were talking about a few days ago included songs that have been left out or whose name has changed. In the official announcement made a few days ago by Justin Bieber we could already confirm that Get me (along with Kehlani ) was the second single after Yummy (a song that in his conception was called Yum Yum ).

Anyway, Changes will consist of 17 songs ( All Around Me, Second Emotion, Intentions ft. Quavo , Confirmation, Forever, ETA, Yummy, Habitual, Running Over, Available, Come Around Me, Take It Out On Me, Get Me , At Least For Now, That’s What Love Is and Changes ).

If what was announced by this Instagram filter was confirmed, we would be unable to listen to La bomb, that song with lyrics in Spanish that has been talked about so much in recent weeks …

We will have to keep waiting to discover if in these 16 songs there is any more collaboration besides Kehlani and Quavo .